ChatGPT Deleting All Saved Memories From Saved Memories UI Screens & UX Flow | UXMagic
UXMagic Home
en
Features
Libraries
Community
Pricing
Affiliate
Resources
Login
Start for Free
UXMagic Home
en
UXMagic Home
Libraries
Community
Pricing
Affiliate
Resources
Follow us on:
Follow us on Slack
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Linkedin
Follow us on Youtube
Follow us on Instagram
Login
Start for Free
Inspirations Library
/ ChatGPT-iOS
/ Deleting all saved memories from Saved memories
ChatGPT Deleting all saved memories from Saved memories Screens
ios
Deleting all saved memories from Saved memories
Sign in to unlock
Sign in to unlock
Sign in to unlock
More ChatGPT flows
Saved memories from Settings
4 screens
Deleting an account from Settings
6 screens
Creating an image from Home
7 screens
Switching to dark mode from Settings
7 screens
Enabling notifications from Settings
4 screens
Searching the web from Home
4 screens