Duolingo Removing A Saved Account From Logging In Saved Account UI Screens & UX Flow | UXMagic
UXMagic Home
en
Features
Libraries
Community
Pricing
Affiliate
Resources
Login
Start for Free
UXMagic Home
en
UXMagic Home
Libraries
Community
Pricing
Affiliate
Resources
Follow us on:
Follow us on Slack
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Linkedin
Follow us on Youtube
Follow us on Instagram
Login
Start for Free
Inspirations Library
/ Duolingo-iOS
/ Removing a saved account from Logging in saved account
Duolingo Removing a saved account from Logging in saved account Screens
ios
Removing a saved account from Logging in saved account
Sign in to unlock
Sign in to unlock
Sign in to unlock
Sign in to unlock
More Duolingo flows
Logging in new account from Logging in saved account
5 screens
Logging in saved account from Save
3 screens
Resetting password from Logging in new account
6 screens
Deleting an account from Profile settings
6 screens
Removing a friend streak from Friend streaks
4 screens
Logging out from Settings
2 screens